Skip to content ↓

Ryhall CE Academy

“Look back with pride and move forward with confidence”

In this section...

Officers Appointed for 2019/20

Officers Appointed for 2019-20

Joint Chair:  Mr Andy Burrill

Secretary    Mr Lewis Roberts

Treasurer    Mrs Hannah Chiverton


Caroline Bonsall,  Kim Heames, Zoe Shewring,  Abbie Houghton, Joy Porter, Patricia & Lewis Roberts, Nikki Younger, Claire McArthur, Anna Callow, Fiona Hill, Dee Nottingham, Sam Brompton, Jane Sycamore, Lisa McMullen, Mike Harley, Michelle Pacitti, Nicola Woollard.


Get in touch

Ryhall CE Academy

Church Street

Ryhall Stamford