

## Ryhall CE Academy Academy Governance Committee 8 Members Terms of Office

	Term of Office
Clerk to AGC	
Mrs Denise Walden	June 2022
Church (2)	
Jo Saunders (Vice Chair)	12 <sup>th</sup> February 2022 – 11 <sup>th</sup> February 2024
Reverend Fiona Ogg	17 <sup>th</sup> May 2022 – 16 <sup>th</sup> May 2026
Elected Parents (2)	
Laura Upson	9 <sup>th</sup> March 2023 – 8 <sup>th</sup> March 2027
Sarah Stickland	15 <sup>th</sup> October 2021 – 14 <sup>th</sup> October 2025
Community (2)	
Craig Huntbatch	8 <sup>th</sup> March 2023 – 7 <sup>th</sup> March 2027
Amanda Rogers (Chair)	10 <sup>th</sup> July 2023 – 9 <sup>th</sup> July 2027
Elected Staff (1 plus Headteacher (Ex-Officio))	
Katy Walker (Headteacher)	Ex-Officio
Barbara O'Brien/Alan Reed (Co-Interim	
Headteachers)	
Paula Carlton	25 <sup>th</sup> November 2022 – 24 <sup>th</sup> November 2026