Skip to content ↓

Ryhall CE Academy

“Look back with pride and move forward with confidence”

In this section...

Officers Appointed for 2017/18

Officers Appointed for 2017/2018

Chairperson  Mr Mike Harley

Vice Chair    Mrs Kim Heames

Secretary    Mrs Hannah Chiverton (appointed January 2018)

Treasurer    Mrs Louise Cox


Caroline Bonsall,  Kim Heames, Zoe Shewring, Susan Evans, Abbie Houghton, Joy Porter-Toufik, Nicola Woollard, Michelle Pacitti, Gavin Austin, Andy Smith, Mel Smith, Patricia Roberts, Lewis Roberts, Nikki Younger, Claire McArthur, Anna Callow, Fiona Hill, Dee Nottingham, Emma Jagger, Sam Brompton.


Get in touch

Ryhall CE Academy

Church Street

Ryhall Stamford